VL Deck – Trap Pastor (Album Stream)

VL Deck released Project Music Volume 2 last month and now he’s back with Trap Pastor.

The album contains 12 songs and features 21 Savage, NBA YoungBoy, Young Scooter, and Ola Runt.

VL Deck says this about his project:

“Trap study in session ⛪️don’t be late. 🧐🚨🤧🙏🏽🌊Come as you are x It’s up on my end. 💨💨I’m one of da biggest thing in da projects. 🤷🏿‍♂️🐐🎱Trap Pastor 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥.”

Stream Trap Pastor below. I’ve also included a video for “Roblo” off his EP mentioned above.

vl deck trap pastor tracklist

About The Author

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *