Steve Lacy – Apollo XXI (Album Stream)

Steve Lacy warmed fans up with “N Side,” “Playground,” and a video for his “Outro” freestyle and now he releases his debut album Apollo XXI.

The project contains 12 songs and has one guest appearance by DAISY leaving Steve to handle the rest on his own.

Lacy will be hosting a party for his LP at the Compton Airport from 12 to 4PM on May 24th.

This is the second body of work from a The Internet artist this year following Matt Martians’ The Last Party.

Stream Apollo XXI below or download a copy on iTunes now.

*Stream is only available in select international markets. Fans in the US will have to wait until midnight.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. Steve Lacy – Only If
02. Steve Lacy – Like Me (Feat. DAISY)
03. Steve Lacy – Playground
04. Steve Lacy – Basement Jack
05. Steve Lacy – Guide
06. Steve Lacy – Lay Me Down
07. Steve Lacy – Hate CD
08. Steve Lacy – In Lust We Trust
09. Steve Lacy – Love 2 Fast
10. Steve Lacy – Amandla’s Interlude
11. Steve Lacy – N Side
12. Steve Lacy – Outro Freestyle/4ever

About The Author

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *