Kevin Abstract – ARIZONA baby (Album Stream)


After releasing a pair of EPs containing most of the project, Kevin Abstract comes through with the rest of his new ARIZONA baby album.

The BROCKHAMPTON artist also dropped videos for “Big Wheels,” “Baby Boy,” and “Peach” to build anticipation for the LP.

Kevin Abstract’s sophomore studio album features 11-tracks with contributions from Ryan Beatty, Dominic Fike, JOBA, Bearface, and more.

Stream ARIZONA baby below or download your own copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

kevin abstract arizona baby tracklist

Tags:ARIZONA baby, Kevin Abstract

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *