Injury Reserve – Injury Reserve (Album Stream)

Stream Injury Reserve’s self-titled debut album

After releasing music videos for “Jawbreaker,” “Jailbreak The Tesla” and “Koruna & Lime,” Arizona hip hop trio Injury Reserve return with the rest of their highly anticipated self-titled debut album.

The project features 13 songs in total with guest appearances by Pro Teens, Rico Nasty, Cakes Da Killa, JPEGMAFIA, Aminé, Freddie Gibbs, DRAM, Dylan Brady, and Tony Velour.

Injury Reserve follows the group’s 2017 EP Drive It Like It’s Stolen, which can be heard here.

Stream Injury Reserve below or download your own copy on iTunes now.

*Stream is only available in select international markets. Fans in the US will have to wait until midnight.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

Injury Reserve – Injury Reserve Tracklist

1. Koruna & Lime
2. Jawbreaker (Feat. Pro Teens & Rico Nasty)
3. GTFU (Feat. Cakes Da Killa & JPEGMAFIA)
4. QWERTY (Interlude)
5. Jailbreak the Tesla (Feat. Aminé)
6. Gravy N Biscuits
7. Rap Song Tutorial
8. Wax On (Feat. Freddie Gibbs)
9. What a Year It’s Been
10. Hello?!
11. Best Spot in the House
12. New Hawaii (Feat. DRAM, Dylan Brady & Tony Velour)
13. Three Man Weave

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *