GoldLink – Diaspora (Album Stream)

After releasing “Zulu Screams,” “Joke Ting,” and “U Say,” GoldLink delivers the rest of his new album Diaspora.

The 14-track effort comes with guest appearances by Tyler, The Creator, Maleek Berry, Khalid, Bibi Bourelly, WSTRN, Jay Prince, Justine Skye, Jackson Wang, Ari PenSmith, Lil Nei, Lola Rae, Pusha T, WaveIQ, and Wizkid.

Stream Diaspora below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.