Game Of Thrones – For The Throne (Album Stream)

Game Of Thrones is two episodes into its eighth and final season and now they release an official soundtrack.

The album contains 14 songs and features ASAP Rocky, Maren Morris, SZA, The Weeknd, Travis Scott, The Lumineers, Ellie Goulding, X Ambassadors, Jacob Banks, Joey Badass, The National, James Arthur, ROSALÍA, Lil Peep, A.CHAL, Ty Dolla Sign, Lennon Stella, Chloe x Halle, Mumford & Sons, and Matt Bellamy.

HBO dropped “Kingdom Of One,” “Nightshade,” and “Power Is Power” as part of their promotional lead up.

Season eight of the hit show puts an end to the ongoing Game Of Thrones saga with the White Walkers marching their way through the seven kingdoms.

Stream For The Throne below or download a copy on iTunes now.

*Stream is only available in select international markets. Fans in the US will have to wait until midnight.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. Maren Morris – Kingdom Of One
02. SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott – Power Is Power
03. The Lumineers – Nightshade
04. Ellie Goulding – Hollow Crown
05. X Ambassadors & Jacob Banks – Baptize Me
06. ASAP Rocky & Joey Badass – Too Many Gods
07. The National – Turn On Me
08. James Arthur – From The Grave
09. ROSALÍA – Me Traicionaste (Feat. A.CHAL)
10. Lil Peep – When I Lie Remix (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
11. Lennon Stella – Love Can Kill
12. Chloe x Halle – Wolf At Your Door
13. Mumford & Sons – Devil In Your Eye
14. Matt Bellamy – Pray (High Valyrian)

game of thrones for the throne soundtrack features

About The Author

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.